TW Walsh “Monterrey”

Write-up on Nowness!

TW Walsh:

Director: Henry Kaplan (
Cinematographer: Chris Ripley (
Producer: Ben Kuller (

Starring Adam Torres, Edward Jackson, Jose De Jesus Martinez, Abraham Fuentes, and Alyssa Lana

Gaffer: Genevieve Evans, Brock Kingsland
1st AC: Mary Brown, Megan Johnson
Key Grip: Joanna Nguyen, Nic De Soto-Foley
Key Makeup Artist: Eric Fox
Makeup Arist: Linda Michaels
VFX Artist: Matthew Wauhkonen
Sound Designer: Ryan Young
PA: Emily Feher, Jacob Sussman

With: Osirus Polachart and Chainey Finney

Special thanks to Dara Jaffe, Kristopher McAfee and Dan Fuchs!

An American Painkillers production in association with We Make Movies

(Visited 113 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *