The Passion of Andalucía

The passion of flamenco echoes through Andalucía. Take a journey into Spain in my new short film. insta @brandon_l_li

Learn filmmaking from me: https://myfilm.school/vimeo-invite

MUSIC
“L’ambôccá” by Califato ¾
Buy the album: https://breakingbassrecords.bandcamp.com/album/lambo-cca

Cinematic score by Steven Richard Davis: http://www.srdmusic.com

ADDITIONAL CINEMATOGRAPHY
Luis Piñero Álvarez @on.ecstasy (Estepona)
Luã Souza Araújo @luafilmmaker (Estepona aerial footage)
Manuel Salmeron Vega @audiovisualmyopia (Guadix aerial footage)

PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS
Idil Bursa @idil_bursa
Kobe Lee

PERFORMERS
Pili Carmona
Juan Bustamante
Luisa Chicano
Lolo de la Encarna @lolodelaencarna
Daniel Heredia
Carmen Iniesta
Felipe Mato
Vanessa Montero
Juan Olaya
José Rio
Cristina Serrano
Irene “La Sentío” @irenelasentio
Tremendito
Ihmaele de la Torre @ihmaele
Marina Valiente @marinavalientebailaora
Carmen Yanes @carmelayanes
Lorena Zamudio
Estefania Zurita

FLAMENCO CLASSES
Escuela de Flamenco Angel Atienza http://angelatienza.com
Escuela Flamenca Juan Polvillo http://escuelaflamenca.com
Flamenco la Fuente (Cristina Serrano) http://flamencolafuente.com

GUITAR MAKER
Luthier Antonio Raya Ferrer http://facebook.com/antoniorayaferrer/

DRESS MAKER
Emporio Flamenco @emporioflamenco

FLAMENCO SHOWS
https://casalateatro.com

Tablao Flamenco en Granada Le Chien Andalou

Home


Taberna Gonzalo Molina is out of business! Donate to help: https://paypal.me/tabernagonzalo

ADDITIONAL HELP AND THANKS:

CADIZ
@fujigrafco
Antonio Morenilla @byantoniomorenilla

ESTEPONA
Hermandad Ntra. Sra. del Carmen

GRANADA
Angela Garcia Campos @planotetera
Domenico Dionisio @domenicodionisio
Manuel Mateo Pallares

MALAGA
Jose Villalva @lagoonfilms

SEVILLA
Jose Alvarez
Alberto Ojeda Castillo https://produccionesojeda.com
Érica Fer
Fernando Gomez @fernandogmar
Sara Gómez
Ekaterina Kovtun
Queralt Lahoz
Michel Maraver http://michelmaraver.es
Martina Muñoz
Puressa @puressajondo
Yael Tuchfeld
Michael Valiente @cibermichael

My gimbal: https://bdn.li/my-gimbal
All my gear: https://bdn.li/kit

(Visited 56 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *