That B.E.A.T.

(Official Selection: SXSW 2014)

RIP Nicky Da B

New American Noise. New Orleans. Bounce Music.

Director: Abteen Bagheri
Executive Producers: Tash Tan & Brooke DeVard Smith
Producer: Chris Black
Associate Producer: Lee Groombridge
Cinematographer: Isaac Bauman
Editor: Leila Sarraf @ Trim Editing
Sound Mix: Martin Leitner @ Wave Studios
Color Correction: Dave Ludlam @ Framestore
Music Licensing: Marcus Brooke-Smith & Dom Bastyra @ Platinum Rye

Nicky Da B – ‘Express Yourself’ / ‘Just a lil Nasty’ / ‘Beating Down Yo Block’
Sissy Nobby – ‘Freestyle’
Big Freedia – ‘Booty Whop Marc Garvy’

Special Thanks:
Arthur Roger
Big Freedia
Ian Wood
Katey Red
Magnolia Rhome
Mannie Fresh
Roosevelt Tyler
Rusty Lazer
Sissy Nobby
Tori Sims
Amber Clayton and Kayt Hall @ Wave Studios
Andy McLintock @ Framestore
Jemma Daniel @ Trim Editing

(Visited 137 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *