McCarthy rips Pelosi for holding up relief bill while millions lost jobs

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi did get $24 million for the Kennedy Center included in the $2.2 trillion relief package aimed at helping Americans amid the COVID-19 crisis, says House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

(Visited 3814 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels

Comment (372)

  1. i was already very dissappointed with you tubes.biased ,and predjudice against president trump .and now there new format,wich obviously is set up to censor conservative views,is now about as worthless as the clown news network (cnn) and BSNBC.GOT MY SUBSCRIPTION TO BLAZE TV ,AND OANN (one america news network) along with the epoch times for honest unbiased reporting,without the globalist spin ,i hope they breakup google they arer becomming an enemy of state..

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *