Lemaitre “Closer”

Directed by Ewan Jones Morris & Casey Raymond
Producer: Katie Lambert
EP: Natalie Arnett http://www.riffrafffilms.tv

Marcel Zielonka & Lorenzo Tank

Teacher: Denis Khoroshko
Band: Joshua Hennessey
Band: Cameron Jules
Band: Amelia Mirchandani
Band: Aleisha Mullings
Classroom: Noel Moore
Classroom: Kaylan Teague
Kid: Samsun Marraccino
Kid: Lily Anne Harland Stubbs

1st AD: Kerry Green
2nd AD: Charlotte Miller
Runner: Romain Richard
Runner: Ben Pengilly
P.A.: Anna Lumsden

DOP: Marc Gomez Del Moral
1st AC: Ben Plant
2nd AC (Friday only): Clara Pozas
Camera Trainee: Korsshan Schlauer
Electrician (Friday only): Richard Burnell
Production Designer: Ruth Crawford
Art Assistant (Friday only): Sophie Ansell
Art Assistant: Helen Sirdall
Art Assistant: James Soldan

Stylist: Holly McDonald
HMU: Jessica Summer

Editor: James Rose
Colourist: Richard Fearon

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *