How To Close The Google+ Account You Probably Didn’t Know You Had

After a software glitch exposed the private information of hundreds of thousands of Google+ users between 2015 and March 2018, Google is shutting down its Google+ social network. But funnily enough Business Insider reports many people don’t even know they have a Google+ account. To shut it down, sign into Google and then go to Gmail.com. Then, click on your profile picture in the top-right corner of the webpage.

(Visited 53 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *