Good Morning Text

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Good Morning Text · Queen Naija

Good Morning Text

℗ Capitol Records; ℗ 2019 Queen Naija, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-10-25

Producer, Associated Performer, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano: Lil Ronnie
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Kevin “KD” Davis
Associated Performer, Vocals: Queen Naija
Associated Performer, Piano: Clinton C. Peacock
Associated Performer, Bass, Guitar, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Philip Lynah Jr.
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer
Composer Lyricist: Queen Naija Bulls
Composer Lyricist: Ronnie Jackson
Composer Lyricist: Rafael D. Ishman
Composer Lyricist: Philip Lynah Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 168 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *