Erik Blood – Chase the Clouds

“Chase the Clouds” is from Erik Blood’s new album Lost in Slow Motion.

More music from Erik Blood:

Director, Writer: Peter Edlund
Producer, Editor: Megan Leonard
1st AD: Lael Rogers
Director of Photography: Ty Migota
1st AC: Jonathan Mahoney
Gaffer: Chad Courtney, Nick Davis
Key Grip: Norm Tumolva
Grip: James Cashman
Production Designer: Darcy Drysdale
Costume Designer: Darcy Drysdale
Production Assistants: Christan Leonard, Maddie Downes, Whitney Veloski
Still Photographer: Morgan Rodríguez
Titles: Jonathan DePriest
Colorist: Joel Voelker

Principal Cast:
Ian Lerch
Spencer Hamp

Ian Edlund
Nick Sahoyah
Jeff Stillwell
Peter Sakowicz
Robert Francis
Delaney Guyer
Ryan Sanders
Daniel Christensen

Special thanks to:
Peter and Ruth Baydo, Camano Island Grange Hall, Max Cerami, Blanketfort Films, Koerner Camera

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *