Drake Releases New ‘Scary Hours 2’ EP | RS News 3/5/21

Drake has released the new Scary Hours 2 EP, a three-song set featuring Lil Baby and Rick Ross. The rapper dropped the first Scary Hours EP, which included “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity,” in 2018, a few months prior to dropping his most recent studio album, Scorpion.

Get the full story at: https://bit.ly/2MTmuFw

(Visited 60 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *