Dillon Francis “Candy” ft Snappy Jit

Director: Tomás Whitmore
Executive Producers: Ian Blair & Kimberly Stuckwisch
Producer: Jocelyn Webber
Commissioner: Jill Kaplan
Directors Rep: OB Management
DP: Frank Mobilio
Colorist: Derek Hansen
1st AD: Erik “E-Class” Mateo
Choreographer: Nina McNeely
Stylist: Christina Flannery
Hair & Makeup Artist: Erin Blinn
VFX: Andres Jaramillo
Dancers: Ryan Spencer & Denna Thomsen

(Visited 97 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *