Crude Oil

Jenny breaks free from a toxic friendship and learns to harness her magical, useless superpower.

christopher.n.good@gmail.com https://www.christophergood.net

2019 Sundance Film Festival
Grand Jury Prize Experimental Short 2019 Nashville Film Festival
2019 Palm Springs International ShortFest
2019 Sundance Film Festival Shorts Tour
2019 Calgary International Film Festival
2019 Denver Film Festival
2019 Indie Memphis Film Festival
2019 New Hampshire Film Festival
2019 Cucalorus Film Festival
2019 Sarasota Film Festival
2020 Mecal International Short Film Festival of Barcelona
2019 Tallgrass Film Festival
2019 Internationale Kurzfilmtage Winterthur
2020 Istanbul International Short Film Festival
2019 Leiden International Film Festival
2019 Milano Film Festival
2019 Lago Film Fest
2019 Chicago Critics Film Festival
2019 Mammoth Lakes Film Festival
2019 Omaha Film Festival
2019 24fps International Film Festival
2019 Filmfort
2019 Kansas International Film Festival
2019 St. Cloud Film Fest
2019 Rated SGF Film Festival
2019 Victory International Film Festival
2019 Kansas City FilmFest International

Written & Directed by Christopher Good http://www.christophergood.net
Produced by Andreina Byrne https://www.andreinabyrne.com
Director of Photography: Jeremy Osbern http://www.jeremyosbern.com
Executive Producer: Jeremy Osbern
Associate Producer: Bear Damen https://www.czar.nl/director/bear-damen/
Production Designer: Sinjun Strom https://www.sinjunstrom.com
Production/ Post-Production Sound: Danny Bowersox https://www.plusminusaudiopost.com
Music by Matt Hill https://www.matthewhillmusic.com/umberto
Styled by Sarica Douglas
Visual Effects: Eric Bacus
Compositing: Cooper Vacheron http://coopervacheron.com
Fabrication: Anthony Putzier https://www.anthonyputzier.com
Color/ Titles: Stephen Deaver http://www.stephendeaver.com
Choreography by Kristopher Estes-Brown https://www.kristopherestesbrown.com
Production Assistant: Ryan Bowersox
Steadicam Operator: Jordan Marable
Key Grip: Kyle Wilson
Assistant Camera: Jeffrey Mundinger https://www.jeffreymundinger.com
Additional Camera Operator: Collin Martin

Andreina Byrne as Jenny
Tipper Newton as Lynn
Josh Fadem as Ken

(Visited 75 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *