In a surreal synapse, a young woman laments her teen years, her home town and the death of a friend.

A film written and directed by Dani Pearce.
Based on a poem written and performed by Olivia Gatwood.

Producer: Sarah Nichols
Producer/s: Rob Galluzzo & Dani Pearce

Brenna Harding
Michael Sheasby
Joshua McElroy
Tom Wilson
Anni Finsterer

Cinematographer: Christopher Miles
Art Director: Simon Morgan
Editor: Jessica Mutascio
Sound Designers: Cameron Milne & Mireille Abbott
Casting Director: Danny Long

Production Manager: Madeleine Levins
Second AD & Production Assistant: Harry Welsh
Production Assistant: Francesca Walker
First AD: Emma Jamvold
First Assistant Camera: Scott Wood
Second Assistant Camera: Tyler Smith
Data: Harrison Carr

Gaffer: Simon Williams
Best Boy: Zack Williams
Key Grip: Jason Trew
Assistant Grip: Steve Szafranek
Sound Recordist: Mark van Kool

Storyboard Artist: Maria Pena

Hair & Makeup: Reia Perkins
Makeup Assistant: Georgia Green
Wardrobe: Bianca Raess & Sandy Burcul

Safety Supervisor: Sotiri Sotiropolos
Unit Manager: Steve Dyer
Unit Nurse: Fiona Eadie
Traffic Control: Who Dares

Casting: Danny Long Casting
Casting Assistant: Grace Rouvray

Post Production House: The Editors
Executive Producer: Nicoletta Rousianos
Head of Production: Daniel Fry
Assistant Editor: Lily Davis
Flame Artist: Matt Edwards
Colourist: Fergus Rotherham

Sound Post Production: Rumble Studios
Executive Producer: Michael Gie
Camera and Lenses supplied by: Panavision
Lighting Supplied by: Simon Williams Lights
Grip Gear Supplied by: Big Toys Film Services
Unit Equipment Supplied by: Dyer Logistics
Legals: Jenny Lalor/Lalor Law
Insurance: Sally Beckett/Quattro Risk Services

Crowdfunding Partners:
Lottie Aspinall
KC Avila
Christopher Banham
Ash Bolland
Stuart Bowen
Tim Bullock
Stephanie Burgess
Warwick Burgess
Harrison Carr
Stephanie Carr
Tivoli Conway
Lily Davis
Roy de Georgio
Daniel Fry
Daniel Farrell
Katy Farrell
Sophie Hart
Nikki Hardy
Campbell Hooper
Sean Kruck
Morgan Leach
Maddie Levins
Brooks Magruder
Jess May
Wendy McCarthy
Sinead McDevitt
Anne McLeod
Paola Morabito
Pete Moore
Jessica Mutascio
Sarah Nichols
Corey Nichols
Savannah Nichols
David Nichols
Tom Noakes
Beatrice Osborne
Linda Pearce
Daniel Puskas
Olivia Plesums
Rebecca Radzvickas-Travis
Adrian Shapiro
Damien Shatford
Tyler Smith
Susan Stitt
Susan Ryan
UPS Skateshop

A Lotus Films Production in association with FINCH.

The Director of Backpedal would like to acknowledge
the traditional owners of the land on which we made this film –
we pay respects to elders past and present.

(Visited 149 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *