ALT J – Deadcrush

2017 Infectious Music

Featuring Leah Marojevic, Alana Everett, Natalia Iwaniec

Director – Alex Takacs
Choreographer – Darcy Wallace
DP – Martijn Van Broekhuizen
Production Company – Pulse Films
Executive Producer – Rik Green
Producer – Sonya Sier
Assistant Producer – Rebecca Mason
PM – Amanda Tuckwell
Production Coordinator – Elena Argiros
1st AD – George Nelson
2nd AD – Ben Keswick

Production Designer – Nathan Parker
Wardrobe – Natalie Wilkins
Hair & Makeup – Lisa Zipper
SFX – Bob Smoke

1st AC – Jeremy Fusco
2nd AC – Jerry Pradon
Grip – Neil Blakesley
Steadicam – Matt Alsopp
DIT – Chris Belcher

Editor – Thomas Grove Carter @ Trim Editing
Colorist – Oisín O’Driscoll @ The Mill
Post Producer – Imogen Pai
Post Production – The Mill
VFX Supervisor – Brad Wood, Matthew Kavanagh
2D Lead Artist – Fergal Hendrick
2D Artist – George Cressey, Jose Caballero & John Thornton
3D Artist – Marta Carbonell

(Visited 237 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *