2021 Has arrived, Here’s how we can make the New Year better

Happy New Year! We are all turning the page, saying goodbye to 2020 and saying hello to 2021. The year saw many lives lost to the pandemic, financial stress as many Americans were out of work and loved ones kept apart as a result of social distancing. We’re all looking forward to a better 2021 with hope vaccines can be put an end to Covid-19 and life can return to normal. Tom Kersting, licensed psychotherapist and author of “Disconnected,” gives advice on New Year’s resolutions, what to avoid and how to make this year a better one.

The SpaceX launch was a historic time for NASA, ending its almost decade long drought. Some say it is pushing a new era of commercial space flight. We revisit our interview with Astrophysicist, tv host and director of New York’s Hayden Planetarium, Neil deGrasse Tyson to and his reaction to the SpaceX launch, what the future of space tourism could look like, and if there really are aliens out there.

Plus, commentary by FOX News Contributor Liz Peek.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Other Channels

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *